WooCommerce Product Table - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: View WooCommerce Product Table documentation
zh_TW: 瀏覽 WooCommerce 商品表格文件

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Product tables
zh_TW: 商品表格

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Product Table extension.
zh_TW: 以下選項控制 WooCommerce 商品表格擴展。

en: License key
zh_TW: 許可證金鑰

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh_TW: 許可證金鑰包含在您的訂單確認電子郵件中。

en: Table design
zh_TW: 表格設計

en: Choose whether to use the default design or customize it to suit your requirements.
zh_TW: 選擇使用預設設計，或是自訂以滿足您的需求。

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Choose your custom table styles below. Any settings you leave blank will default to your theme styles.
zh_TW: 選擇下方的自訂表格樣式。留空的話，將採用預設為您的主題樣式。

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: External border icon
zh_TW: 外部邊框圖示

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: The border for the outer edges of the table.
zh_TW: 表格外邊緣的邊框。

note: translators: 'Header' in this context refers to the heading row of a table.
en: Header border icon
zh_TW: 頁頭邊框圖示

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁頭

en: The border for the bottom of the header row.
zh_TW: 頁頭行底部的邊框。

note: translators: 'Cell' in this context refers to a cell in a table or spreadsheet.
en: Cell border icon
zh_TW: 部分邊框圖示

en: Cell
zh_TW: 部分

en: The border between cells in your table.
zh_TW: 表格中單元格之間的邊框。

en: Header background
zh_TW: 頁頭背景

en: The header background color.
zh_TW: 頁頭背景顏色。

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Cell background
zh_TW: 部分背景

en: The main background color used for the table contents.
zh_TW: 用於表格內容的主要背景顏色。

en: Header font
zh_TW: 頁頭字體

en: The font used in the table header.
zh_TW: 表格頁頭中使用的字體。

en: Cell font
zh_TW: 部分字體

en: The font used for the table contents.
zh_TW: 用於表格內容的字體。

en: Read more
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: Table content
zh_TW: 表格內容

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: The default columns for your product tables.
zh_TW: 您商品表格的預設欄位。

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: You can also enter standard image sizes here such as thumbnail, shop_thumbnail, medium, etc.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處輸入標準圖片尺寸，例如縮略圖、shop_thumbnail、medium 等。

en: Image lightbox
zh_TW: 圖片燈箱

en: Display product images in a lightbox
zh_TW: 在燈箱中顯示商品圖片

en: Shortcodes
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Display shortcodes, HTML and other formatting inside the table content
zh_TW: 在表格內容中顯示短代碼，HTML 和其他格式

en: Description length
zh_TW: 描述長度

en: words
zh_TW: 文字

en: Enter -1 to display the full product description including formatting.
zh_TW: 輸入 -1 以顯示完整的產品說明，包括格式。

en: Product links
zh_TW: 商品連結

en: Include links to the relevant product, category, tag, or attribute.
zh_TW: 包含指向相關商品、類別、標籤，或屬性的連結。

en: Enter all, none, or a combination of: sku, name, image, tags, categories, terms, or attributes as a comma-separated list.
zh_TW: 以逗號 ',' 分隔列表，輸入全部、無，或組合：sku、名稱、圖片、標籤、類別、術語，或屬性。

en: Loading products
zh_TW: 正在讀取商品

en: Lazy load
zh_TW: 延後讀取

en: Load products one page at a time
zh_TW: 一次讀取一頁產品

en: Enable this if you have many products or experience slow page load times.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> Lazy load has some limitations - it limits the search, sorting, and display of variations. Only use it if you definitely need it.
zh_TW: 如果您有許多產品或瀏覽頁面加載時間較慢，請啟用此功能。<br/> <strong>警告：</ strong>延遲加載有一些限制 - 它限制了搜索，排序和變體顯示。只有在你確實需要時才使用它。

en: Product limit
zh_TW: 商品限制

en: This option is ignored if lazy load is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了延遲讀取，則忽略此選項。

en: Caching
zh_TW: 高速緩存

en: Cache table contents to improve load times
zh_TW: 緩存表格內容改善讀取時間

en: Cache expires after
zh_TW: 緩存過期後

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Your table data will be refreshed after this length of time.
zh_TW: 您的表格數據將在這段時間後刷新。

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁行數

en: The number of products per page of results.
zh_TW: 每頁結果的商品數量。

en: Use '-1' to display all products on one page of results.
zh_TW: 使用 '-1' 顯示一頁結果中的所有商品。

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 依據排序

en: As listed in the Products screen (menu order)
zh_TW: 商品畫面的列表 (選單排序)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Number of sales
zh_TW: 銷售數量

en: Average reviews
zh_TW: 平均評價

en: Date added
zh_TW: 已新增日期

en: Date last modified
zh_TW: 上次修改日期

en: The initial sort order applied to the table.
zh_TW: 應用於表格的初始排序順序。

en: Sort column
zh_TW: 排序欄位

en: Sort direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Ascending (A to Z, 1 to 99)
zh_TW: 升冪排列 ( A ~ Z，1 ~ 99 )

en: Descending (Z to A, 99 to 1)
zh_TW: 降冪排列 ( A ~ Z，1 ~ 99 )

en: Add to cart column
zh_TW: 加入購物車欄位

en: Add to cart button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕

en: Button only
zh_TW: 僅適用按鈕

en: Checkbox only
zh_TW: 僅適用複選框

en: Button and checkbox
zh_TW: 按鈕和複選框

en: How 'Add to Cart' buttons are displayed in the table.
zh_TW: 表格中顯示 “添加到購物車” 按鈕的方式。

en: Add to cart behavior
zh_TW: 加入購物車行為

en: Use AJAX when adding to the to the cart
zh_TW: 新增到購物車時使用 AJAX

en: Quantities
zh_TW: 數量

en: Show quantity selectors in the Add to Cart column
zh_TW: 在加入購物車欄位中，顯示數量選擇器

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化

en: Link to product page
zh_TW: 連結到商品頁面

en: 'Add Selected' position
zh_TW: '已選取' 按鈕位置

en: Above table
zh_TW: 在表格上方

en: Below table
zh_TW: 表格下方

en: Above and below table
zh_TW: 在表格上方和下方

en: The position of the 'Add Selected To Cart' button for adding multiple products.
zh_TW: '加入選取購物車' 按鈕的位置，用於新增多個商品。

en: Only applicable if using 'Checkbox' or 'Button + checkbox' for the add to cart buttons
zh_TW: 僅適用使用加入購物車按鈕的 '複選框' 或 '按鈕+複選框'

en: 'Add Selected' button text
zh_TW: '已選取' 按鈕文字

en: The text for the 'Add Selected To Cart' button.
zh_TW: '加入選取購物車' 按鈕的文字。

en: Table controls
zh_TW: 表格控制

en: Product filters
zh_TW: 商品篩選器

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Show based on columns in table
zh_TW: 根據表格中的欄位顯示

en: Dropdown lists to filter the table by category, tag, attribute, or custom taxonomy.
zh_TW: 下拉列表按類別、標籤、屬性，或自訂分類篩選。

en: Custom filters
zh_TW: 自訂篩選器

en: Page length
zh_TW: 頁面長度

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: The position of the 'Show [x] products' dropdown list.
zh_TW: '顯示 [x] 商品' 下拉列表的位置。

en: Search box
zh_TW: 搜尋框

en: The position of the product search box.
zh_TW: 商品搜尋框的位置。

en: Product totals
zh_TW: 商品表格

en: The position of the product totals, e.g. 'Showing 1 to 5 of 10 products'.
zh_TW: 商品總數的位置，例如 '顯示 10 個商品中的 1 到 5 個'。

en: Pagination buttons
zh_TW: 分頁按鈕

en: The position of the paging buttons which scroll between results.
zh_TW: 在結果之間滾動的分頁按鈕的位置。

en: Pagination type
zh_TW: 分頁類型

en: Numbers only
zh_TW: 僅適用數字

en: Prev/next
zh_TW: 上一頁/下一頁

en: Prev/next + numbers
zh_TW: 上一頁/下一頁 + 數字

en: Prev/next/first/last
zh_TW: 上一頁/下一頁/第一頁/最後一頁

en: Prev/next/first/last + numbers
zh_TW: 上一頁/下一頁/第一頁/最後一頁 + 數字

en: Reset button
zh_TW: 還原按鈕

en: Show the reset button above the table
zh_TW: 顯示表格上方的還原按鈕

en: Please see the Knowledge Base for the %sfull list of shortcode options%s.
zh_TW: 有關 %s全部短代碼選項%s 的列表，請參閱知識庫。

en: Getting Started Guide
zh_TW: 入門指南

en: Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 瀏覽購物車

en: There was an error adding to the cart. Please try again.
zh_TW: 新增到購物車時出錯。請再試一次。

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示明細

en: Please select one or more products.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個或多個商品。

en: No product selected. Please try again.
zh_TW: 沒有選取商品，請再次嘗試。

en: This product is no longer available. Please select an alternative.
zh_TW: 此商品目前不存在。請選擇其他的。

en: Please enter a quantity greater than 0.
zh_TW: 請輸入大於 0 的數量。

en: This product cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 此商品無法購買。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評價

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 形狀尺寸

en: Buy
zh_TW: 選購

en: Details
zh_TW: 明細

[ctx: show all products option]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ products
zh_TW: 顯示 _START_ ~ _END_ 共 _TOTAL_ 項商品

en: Showing 0 products
zh_TW: 目前顯示 0 項商品

en: (_MAX_ products in total)
zh_TW: ( 全部 _MAX_ 項商品 )

en: Show _MENU_ products
zh_TW: 顯示 _MENU_ 項商品

en: No matching products found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的商品。

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: First
zh_TW: 首先

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in ascending order
en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: ：啟用升冪排列欄位

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in descending order
en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: ：啟用降冪排列欄位

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Add Selected To Cart
zh_TW: 已選取加入購物車

en: Buy product
zh_TW: 選購商品

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_TW: 此商品目前無庫存，無法選購。

note: translators: 1: rating 2: rating count
en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 根據 %2$s 的顧客評級，評分為 %1$s 到滿分 5 分

note: translators: %s: rating
en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 評價 %s 最多 5

en: True
zh_TW: 是

en: False
zh_TW: 否

note: translators: The sentence is 'out of 5'. The '%s' characters are replaced with extra HTML text.
en: out of %s5%s
zh_TW: 超出 %s5%s

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 在 %s 顧客評分

en: In stock
zh_TW: 有庫存

en: Display a list of active filters for your product table.
zh_TW: 在您商品表格，顯示啟用篩選的列表。

en: Product Table: Active Filters
zh_TW: 商品表格：啟用篩選器

en: Active filters
zh_TW: 啟用篩選器

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除篩選器

en: Min %s
zh_TW: 最低 %s

en: Max %s
zh_TW: 最高 %s

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your product table.
zh_TW: 在您商品表格，顯示篩選商品的屬性列表。

en: Product Table: Filter by Attribute
zh_TW: 商品表格：依據屬性篩選

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 依據篩選

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Query type
zh_TW: 查詢類型

en: AND
zh_TW: 和

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Any %s
zh_TW: 全部 %s

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的項目

en: Display a slider to filter your product table by price.
zh_TW: 顯示一個幻燈片，依據價格篩選您的商品。

en: Product Table: Filter by Price
zh_TW: 商品表格：依據價格篩選

en: Filter by price
zh_TW: 依據價格篩選

en: Min price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Max price
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格：

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your product table.
zh_TW: 在您商品表格，顯示篩選商品的星級評價列表。

en: Product Table: Filter by Rating
zh_TW: 商品表格：依據評價篩選

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_TW: 有一個新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s瀏覽版本 %3$s 詳細資訊%4$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_TW: 有一個新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s瀏覽版本 %3$s 詳細資訊%4$s 或 %5$s立即更新%6$s。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 您沒有權限安裝插件更新

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Please enter your license key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可證金鑰。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_TW: 您的許可證金鑰已在 %s 上過期。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_TW: 您的許可證金鑰已達到其啟用限制。

en: There was an error activating your license, please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證許可證時發生了錯誤，請再次嘗試。

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: License key successfully activated.
zh_TW: 成功啟用許可證金鑰。

en: License key successfully deactivated. Click Save to reactivate.
zh_TW: 許可證金鑰已成功停用。點擊 保存以便重新啟用。

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
zh_TW: 停用許可證金鑰時出錯，請重試。

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生了一個錯誤，請再次嘗試。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Display and purchase WooCommerce products from a searchable and sortable table. Filter by anything.
zh_TW: 從可搜索和可排序的表格中顯示和購買 WooCommerce 產品。篩選全部東西。
