WooCommerce Product Table - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: 'Add Selected' button text
zh_TW: '已选取' 按钮文字

en: 'Add Selected' position
zh_TW: '已选取' 按钮位置

en: (_MAX_ products in total)
zh_TW: ( 全部 _MAX_ 项商品 )

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: ：启用升幂排列栏位

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: ：启用降幂排列栏位

en: AND
zh_TW: 和

en: Above and below table
zh_TW: 在表格上方和下方

en: Above table
zh_TW: 在表格上方

en: Active filters
zh_TW: 启用筛选器

en: Add Selected To Cart
zh_TW: 已选取加入购物车

en: Add to cart behavior
zh_TW: 加入购物车行为

en: Add to cart button
zh_TW: 加入购物车按钮

en: Add to cart column
zh_TW: 加入购物车栏位

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 发生了一个错误，请再次尝试。

en: Any %s
zh_TW: 全部 %s

en: Apply
zh_TW: 应用

en: As listed in the Products screen (menu order)
zh_TW: 商品画面的列表 (选单排序)

en: Ascending (A to Z, 1 to 99)
zh_TW: 升幂排列 ( A ~ Z，1 ~ 99 )

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 属性

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自动

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均评分

en: Average reviews
zh_TW: 平均评价

en: Below table
zh_TW: 表格下方

en: Borders
zh_TW: 边框

en: Button and checkbox
zh_TW: 按钮和複选框

en: Button only
zh_TW: 仅适用按钮

en: Buy
zh_TW: 选购

en: Buy product
zh_TW: 选购商品

en: Cache expires after
zh_TW: 缓存过期后

en: Cache table contents to improve load times
zh_TW: 缓存表格内容改善读取时间

en: Caching
zh_TW: 高速缓存

en: Categories
zh_TW: 类别

en: Cell
zh_TW: 部分

en: Cell background
zh_TW: 部分背景

en: Cell border icon
zh_TW: 部分边框图示

en: Cell font
zh_TW: 部分字体

en: Checkbox only
zh_TW: 仅适用複选框

en: Choose whether to use the default design or customize it to suit your requirements.
zh_TW: 选择使用预设设计，或是自订以满足您的需求。

en: Choose your custom table styles below. Any settings you leave blank will default to your theme styles.
zh_TW: 选择下方的自订表格样式。留空的话，将採用预设为您的主题样式。

en: Color
zh_TW: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_TW: 栏位

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自订

en: Custom filters
zh_TW: 自订筛选器

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date added
zh_TW: 已新增日期

en: Date last modified
zh_TW: 上次修改日期

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Default
zh_TW: 预设

en: Descending (Z to A, 99 to 1)
zh_TW: 降幂排列 ( A ~ Z，1 ~ 99 )

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description length
zh_TW: 描述长度

en: Design
zh_TW: 设计

en: Details
zh_TW: 明细

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 形状尺寸

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Display a list of active filters for your product table.
zh_TW: 在您商品表格，显示启用筛选的列表。

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your product table.
zh_TW: 在您商品表格，显示筛选商品的属性列表。

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your product table.
zh_TW: 在您商品表格，显示筛选商品的星级评价列表。

en: Display a slider to filter your product table by price.
zh_TW: 显示一个幻灯片，依据价格筛选您的商品。

en: Display and purchase WooCommerce products from a searchable and sortable table. Filter by anything.
zh_TW: 从可搜索和可排序的表格中显示和购买 WooCommerce 产品。筛选全部东西。

en: Display product images in a lightbox
zh_TW: 在灯箱中显示商品图片

en: Display shortcodes, HTML and other formatting inside the table content
zh_TW: 在表格内容中显示短代码，HTML 和其他格式

en: Display type
zh_TW: 显示类型

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式选单

en: Dropdown lists to filter the table by category, tag, attribute, or custom taxonomy.
zh_TW: 下拉列表按类别、标籤、属性，或自订分类筛选。

en: Enable this if you have many products or experience slow page load times.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> Lazy load has some limitations - it limits the search, sorting, and display of variations. Only use it if you definitely need it.
zh_TW: 如果您有许多产品或浏览页面加载时间较慢，请启用此功能。<br/> <strong>警告：</ strong>延迟加载有一些限制 - 它限制了搜索，排序和变体显示。只有在你确实需要时才使用它。

en: Enter -1 to display the full product description including formatting.
zh_TW: 输入 -1 以显示完整的产品说明，包括格式。

en: Enter all, none, or a combination of: sku, name, image, tags, categories, terms, or attributes as a comma-separated list.
zh_TW: 以逗号 ',' 分隔列表，输入全部、无，或组合：sku、名称、图片、标籤、类别、术语，或属性。

en: Error
zh_TW: 错误

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: External border icon
zh_TW: 外部边框图示

en: False
zh_TW: 否

en: Filter
zh_TW: 筛选器

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 依据筛选

en: Filter by price
zh_TW: 依据价格筛选

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 筛选

en: First
zh_TW: 首先

en: Getting Started Guide
zh_TW: 入门指南

en: Header
zh_TW: 页头

en: Header background
zh_TW: 页头背景

en: Header border icon
zh_TW: 页头边框图示

en: Header font
zh_TW: 页头字体

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隐藏

en: How 'Add to Cart' buttons are displayed in the table.
zh_TW: 表格中显示 “添加到购物车” 按钮的方式。

en: Image
zh_TW: 图片

en: Image lightbox
zh_TW: 图片灯箱

en: Image size
zh_TW: 图片尺寸

en: In stock
zh_TW: 有库存

en: Include links to the relevant product, category, tag, or attribute.
zh_TW: 包含指向相关商品、类别、标籤，或属性的连结。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 知识库

en: Last
zh_TW: 最后

en: Lazy load
zh_TW: 延后读取

en: License key
zh_TW: 许可证金钥

en: License key successfully activated.
zh_TW: 成功启用许可证金钥。

en: License key successfully deactivated. Click Save to reactivate.
zh_TW: 许可证金钥已成功停用。点击 保存以便重新启用。

en: Link to product page
zh_TW: 连结到商品页面

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Load products one page at a time
zh_TW: 一次读取一页产品

en: Loading products
zh_TW: 正在读取商品

en: Max %s
zh_TW: 最高 %s

en: Max price
zh_TW: 最高价格

en: Min %s
zh_TW: 最低 %s

en: Min price
zh_TW: 最低价格

en: Name
zh_TW: 名称

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一页

en: No matching products found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的商品。

en: No product selected. Please try again.
zh_TW: 没有选取商品，请再次尝试。

en: Number of sales
zh_TW: 销售数量

en: Numbers only
zh_TW: 仅适用数字

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Only applicable if using 'Checkbox' or 'Button + checkbox' for the add to cart buttons
zh_TW: 仅适用使用加入购物车按钮的 '複选框' 或 '按钮+複选框'

en: Page length
zh_TW: 页面长度

en: Pagination buttons
zh_TW: 分页按钮

en: Pagination type
zh_TW: 分页类型

en: Please enter a quantity greater than 0.
zh_TW: 请输入大于 0 的数量。

en: Please enter your license key.
zh_TW: 请输入您的许可证金钥。

en: Please see the Knowledge Base for the %sfull list of shortcode options%s.
zh_TW: 有关 %s全部短代码选项%s 的列表，请参阅知识库。

en: Please select one or more products.
zh_TW: 请选择一个或多个商品。

en: Prev/next
zh_TW: 上一页/下一页

en: Prev/next + numbers
zh_TW: 上一页/下一页 + 数字

en: Prev/next/first/last
zh_TW: 上一页/下一页/第一页/最后一页

en: Prev/next/first/last + numbers
zh_TW: 上一页/下一页/第一页/最后一页 + 数字

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一页

en: Price
zh_TW: 价格

en: Price:
zh_TW: 价格：

en: Product Table: Active Filters
zh_TW: 商品表格：启用筛选器

en: Product Table: Filter by Attribute
zh_TW: 商品表格：依据属性筛选

en: Product Table: Filter by Price
zh_TW: 商品表格：依据价格筛选

en: Product Table: Filter by Rating
zh_TW: 商品表格：依据评价筛选

en: Product filters
zh_TW: 商品筛选器

en: Product limit
zh_TW: 商品限制

en: Product links
zh_TW: 商品连结

en: Product tables
zh_TW: 商品表格

en: Product totals
zh_TW: 商品表格

en: Quantities
zh_TW: 数量

en: Query type
zh_TW: 查询类型

en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 根据 %2$s 的顾客评级，评分为 %1$s 到满分 5 分

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 评价 %s 最多 5

en: Read more
zh_TW: 继续阅读

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除筛选器

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重设

en: Reset button
zh_TW: 还原按钮

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 评价

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每页行数

en: Search box
zh_TW: 搜寻框

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜寻

en: Settings
zh_TW: 设定

en: Shortcodes
zh_TW: 短代码

en: Show _MENU_ products
zh_TW: 显示 _MENU_ 项商品

en: Show based on columns in table
zh_TW: 根据表格中的栏位显示

en: Show details
zh_TW: 显示明细

en: Show quantity selectors in the Add to Cart column
zh_TW: 在加入购物车栏位中，显示数量选择器

en: Show the reset button above the table
zh_TW: 显示表格上方的还原按钮

en: Showing 0 products
zh_TW: 目前显示 0 项商品

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ products
zh_TW: 显示 _START_ ~ _END_ 共 _TOTAL_ 项商品

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 依据排序

en: Sort column
zh_TW: 排序栏位

en: Sort direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Stock
zh_TW: 库存

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Table content
zh_TW: 表格内容

en: Table controls
zh_TW: 表格控制

en: Table design
zh_TW: 表格设计

en: Tags
zh_TW: 标籤

en: The border between cells in your table.
zh_TW: 表格中单元格之间的边框。

en: The border for the bottom of the header row.
zh_TW: 页头行底部的边框。

en: The border for the outer edges of the table.
zh_TW: 表格外边缘的边框。

en: The default columns for your product tables.
zh_TW: 您商品表格的预设栏位。

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Product Table extension.
zh_TW: 以下选项控制 WooCommerce 商品表格扩展。

en: The font used for the table contents.
zh_TW: 用于表格内容的字体。

en: The font used in the table header.
zh_TW: 表格页头中使用的字体。

en: The header background color.
zh_TW: 页头背景颜色。

en: The initial sort order applied to the table.
zh_TW: 应用于表格的初始排序顺序。

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh_TW: 许可证金钥包含在您的订单确认电子邮件中。

en: The main background color used for the table contents.
zh_TW: 用于表格内容的主要背景颜色。

en: The number of products per page of results.
zh_TW: 每页结果的商品数量。

en: The position of the 'Add Selected To Cart' button for adding multiple products.
zh_TW: '加入选取购物车' 按钮的位置，用于新增多个商品。

en: The position of the 'Show [x] products' dropdown list.
zh_TW: '显示 [x] 商品' 下拉列表的位置。

en: The position of the paging buttons which scroll between results.
zh_TW: 在结果之间滚动的分页按钮的位置。

en: The position of the product search box.
zh_TW: 商品搜寻框的位置。

en: The position of the product totals, e.g. 'Showing 1 to 5 of 10 products'.
zh_TW: 商品总数的位置，例如 '显示 10 个商品中的 1 到 5 个'。

en: The text for the 'Add Selected To Cart' button.
zh_TW: '加入选取购物车' 按钮的文字。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_TW: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s浏览版本 %3$s 详细资讯%4$s 或 %5$s立即更新%6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_TW: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s浏览版本 %3$s 详细资讯%4$s。

en: There was an error activating your license, please try again.
zh_TW: 验证许可证时发生了错误，请再次尝试。

en: There was an error adding to the cart. Please try again.
zh_TW: 新增到购物车时出错。请再试一次。

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
zh_TW: 停用许可证金钥时出错，请重试。

en: This option is ignored if lazy load is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果启用了延迟读取，则忽略此选项。

en: This product cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 此商品无法购买。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_TW: 此商品目前无库存，无法选购。

en: This product is no longer available. Please select an alternative.
zh_TW: 此商品目前不存在。请选择其他的。

en: Title
zh_TW: 标题

en: True
zh_TW: 是

en: Use '-1' to display all products on one page of results.
zh_TW: 使用 '-1' 显示一页结果中的所有商品。

en: Use AJAX when adding to the to the cart
zh_TW: 新增到购物车时使用 AJAX

en: Variations
zh_TW: 变化

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 浏览购物车

en: View WooCommerce Product Table documentation
zh_TW: 浏览 WooCommerce 商品表格文件

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: You can also enter standard image sizes here such as thumbnail, shop_thumbnail, medium, etc.
zh_TW: 您可以在此处输入标准图片尺寸，例如缩略图、shop_thumbnail、medium 等。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 您没有权限安装插件更新

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_TW: 您的许可证金钥已在 %s 上过期。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_TW: 您的许可证金钥已达到其启用限制。

en: Your table data will be refreshed after this length of time.
zh_TW: 您的表格数据将在这段时间后刷新。

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 在 %s 顾客评分

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的项目

en: hours
zh_TW: 小时

en: out of %s5%s
zh_TW: 超出 %s5%s

[ctx: show all products option]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: words
zh_TW: 文字
